1. My name is Jose and I am an experienced mason looking to do side jobs for anyone in the triangle area. As the title says, I have 10 years...
    Duran Masonry · 3 weeks ago
  2. Free Computer Training classes are being Offered at Deedoc Computers in Raleigh Welcome to a short, easy-to-master course on basic compu...
    Facebook User · 3 weeks ago
  3. I started Global Kids Night Out located at Pinewoods Montessori school (where I also teach) to teach children (3-10) about the world whil...
    Nicole A. · 3 weeks ago
  4. My name is Christina Temple and I am a Resident Advisor at North Carolina State University studying Business Management.
    Marketplace User ·24 minutes ago on BarefootStudent
  5. Hello I am currently seeking a position as a companion, caregiver. LPN for thirty years. Working in hospital and Dr office and prefer hel...
    Rebecca Nassar ·12 hours ago on ElderCare
  6. Yes I am a certified companion with resources for seniors an have been a caregiver for about sixteen years, I really enjoy work and being...
    Brenda Hill ·12 hours ago on ElderCare
  7. I am retired and a widow. I have no pets. I have my own car with a clean driving record. I have a cell phone and use to modern technology.
    Mary Smith ·2 days ago on HouseSitter
  8. I have shown and trained dogs in conformation, herding and obedience. I have an animal science degree and have worked with dogs and other...
    Melissa Dorminey ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  9. Ashley McFarland Education: North Carolina Central University Durham, N.C. Business Administration Major Concentration in Finance Graduat...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on BarefootStudent
  10. My name is Samantha and I am currently a child care provider at a school in North Carolina. I have all of my credentials, including but n...
    Samantha Walters ·2 days ago on Sitter
    Marketplace User ·5 days ago on
  12. … Sr discounts! ERIC 919-709-XXXX
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on Goldsboro News Argus
    Marketplace User ·5 days ago on
    Marketplace User ·5 days ago on
  15. Hi! My name is Aumbria, I would LOVE to petsit your animals. I am 15, and very responsible. I love animals & they love me (for the most p...
    Aumbria Urban ·5 days ago on PetSitter