1. My name is Brittney I'm 23yrs old I'm a mother of 2 I've been a caregiver for 5 and a half years but am now a stay-at-home mom due to me ...
    Brittany Ball ·37 minutes ago on Sitter
  2. Hello. I am currently pet sitting for mainly small mammals, reptiles, and birds. I will consider cats and dogs depending on the situation...
    Penny Bass ·1 hour ago on PetSitter
  3. I am Experienced with overnight Home and pet/ Dog sitting. Collection of mail, plant care. Also have experience with elder care. Currentl...
    Amy Johnson ·14 hours ago on HouseSitter
  4. Hi my name is Donna Ellis I have worked with all age groups. I been in Chidcare for over 35yrs. I have my degree in Early Childhood Educa...
    Donna Ellis ·1 day ago on Sitter
  5. Im a teenagers that loves pets and i had a dog for thirteen years so i already know what it takes to watch a dog i walk dogs clean up aft...
    Jacob Walker ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  6. My name is Shantia Cruz. I am a sixteen year old high school student with an NC driver's license. I have been working with kids for almos...
    Shantia Cruz ·1 day ago on Sitter
  7. I worked at a daycare as a internship in high school, went to college for a Medical Assistant, graduated in 2014 as a medical assistant. ...
    Lesley Mares ·2 days ago on Sitter
  8. I have been taking care and being a companion to senior citizens making their lives meaningful. I have worked with dementia patients prac...
    Gloria Yetter ·3 days ago on ElderCare
    Marketplace User ·5 days ago on
  10. Down To Earth is a men operational and reliable company that provides great lawn care services. We have great affordable rates and new cu...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on Advertigo
    Marketplace User ·5 days ago on
    Marketplace User ·5 days ago on
  13. Dog Boarding $30/night in my home House Sitting $25/night in your home Drop-In Visits $12/every 30-minute check-in visit Dog Walking $15/...
    Munroe Buie ·6 days ago on PetSitter
  14. I don't have outside experiences but I have taken care of both of parents until they expired. I am willing to help anyone I can.
    Fabiola Morris ·6 days ago on ElderCare
  15. I was try to find a job to work with people .I like to talk to people and like helping them and giving encourage words.
    Priscilla Hester ·1 week ago on ElderCare