Services
Search
  1. 6-month membership (original price $750) selling for $350 plus $100 for membership transfer. I'm giving boxing gloves, never used, origin...
    Scarlett L. · 5 days ago
  2. I'm a current UofA student and am fluent in both French and English (French is my first language). I have been tutoring students ranging ...
    Scarlett L. · 5 days ago
  3. My name is Alejandra. I'm 23 yrs old. Currently unemployed but staying positive. I am available whenever for whatever. My mother in law h...
    Alejandra Esquivias ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  4. Full service pet care while youre away. 40yrs exp. handling many different animals. Refetences available upon request.
    Jeannie Cooper ·2 hours ago on PetSitter
  5. I have a cat myself so I love cats and I would like to house sit also I have watched my best friend animals and her house.
    Sherri McClain ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. Have worked as a photographer, babysitter, special needs sitter, caregiver, pet worker. I really enjoy working and taking care of others....
    Tammy First ·1 day ago on Sitter
  7. SERVICES
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on San Pedro Valley News-Sun
  8. MEDICARE INSURANCE All plans. Top CompaniesExperienced/Professional ServiceJAN INGRAM SMITH, BROKERFree Quote 520-398-XXXX [email protected]
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on San Pedro Valley News-Sun
  9. December pf 2016 I graduated high school. In May of 2017 I want to begin classes again, until then, I have no other plans other than to w...
    Analeisia Luna ·2 days ago on HouseSitter
  10. Hi my name is Cindy im and honest and responsible person love animals a nonsmoker. Interested in house sitting
    Cynthia Martin ·3 days ago on HouseSitter
  11. We are Kristen and Christian, house-and-pet-sitters-extraordinaire! Kristen is in her 2nd year of her PhD program (studying Consumer Beha...
    Kristen Lane ·2 days ago on HouseSitter
  12. Hi my name is Kim Kuczynski I am 43 and recently seeking new job opportunities. I have been a stay at home mom for 23 yrs. Went to school...
    Kim Kuczynski ·3 days ago on HouseSitter
  13. I love animals and only work part time, so I have lots of free time to take care of them and also complete the household duties.
    Lisa Sommers ·3 days ago on HouseSitter
  14. i am a mother of 3, all my children are grown and gone, my youngest is handicapped and is in a wheelchair, he actually taught me how to l...
    Lori McArdle ·4 days ago on HouseSitter
  15. Hello, my name is Antonio & I am an aspiring travelling cook. It is my goal to collect recipes from every country & cook for friends & fa...
    Antonio Windom ·4 days ago on HouseSitter

SET LOCATION

city
country