Services
Search

Service in 33409

(1 - 15 of 1,028)
  1. Hi my name is Teka bartley. I am a mother of 2 children one sixteen and the other three am 33 yrs old, looking for a 2nd job, I'm a peopl...
    Teka Bartley ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  2. I am a 34 yrs woman who is kind , caring and honest with 2 children of my own .i love being around children n caring for them .i am commi...
    Kadiesha Dixon ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  3. We are Lori / Jill and our business is Pets R Us. We love all animals like our own and provide pet care service from dog walking to overn...
    Lori Cutrone ·5 hours ago on PetSitter
  4. My is name is vicknelson I want to work and im 16yr old and I want to work because i want to help my family
    Vicknelson Frazil ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. I'm a very responsible and reliable person with excellent references from different families through the years!!! Lived in Boca Raton for...
    Maria Temel ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. Hello I can take care of pets in my house or in your house if you are near lake worth my telephone 561-268-...
    Angela Luque ·19 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. Located in Boynton Beach, I am a big fan of animals so if you have any I will gladly care for them while you are away! :-)
    Leanna Smith ·19 hours ago on HouseSitter
  8. I am nice friendly I like playing with babies I also like to do art like painting coloring and drawing I also like playing with dogs
    Jasmine Andrews ·17 hours ago on Sitter
  9. We are a responsible student couple looking to stay at and take care of your house for as long as you need! We have multiple experiences ...
    Jeffrey Coltman-Cormier and Ellie ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  10. Can do everything. From being a personal assistant to fashion designer ,private detective,tutor, traveling guide, going and representing ...
    Kristina Dancy ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  11. Hi my name is Angeliz. I am a senior in High School. I am saving for collage. I love pets and am very reliable need a house sitter I am h...
    Angeliz Ortega ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  12. I am responsible and caring. Always on time and ready to care for your home and pet or pets. Thank you for your time Mindy
    Mindy Bernstein ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  13. Hours: Mon - Thur nine a.m – nine p.m, Fri - nine a.m – seven p.m, Sat - nine a.m – nine p.m, Sun - ten a.m – seven p.m Payment Methods:...
    20 hours ago on Laborjob
  14. If you are looking for a house sitter that is dependable, responsible and caring,... I am who you are looking for. You will be at ease af...
    Mary Ortisi ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  15. I am a 15 yr old about to be sixteen . I really love pets I personally have 2 . And I am willing to take care of others too. I am very ca...
    Jacqueline Miguel ·19 hours ago on HouseSitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .