Services
Search

Service in 60439

(1 - 15 of 3,334)
  1. I am a student currently taking on-line classes, I love staying indoors, pet friendly , non smoker., very dependable person interested in...
    Garcell James ·11 hours ago on HouseSitter
  2. This auction is for the following... Asking $3,000 or best offer Resort: Disney's BoardWalk Villas Room: Deluxe Studio Pool/Garden View...
    mcalabr100 ·18 hours ago on eBay
  3. I am willing yo take care of plants, garbage, brung in mail and take care of animals. I clean houses for a living, and have taken care of...
    Shari Trevithick ·13 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  4. My name is Megan Boldrey I normally pet sit for people while they are on vacation but most recently started house sitting as well. I curr...
    Megan Boldrey ·11 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. Providing in-home care for elderly, special needs and children. Have experience and references or ten years experience nannying and speci...
    Cynthia Glass ·41 minutes ago on ElderCare
  6. I provide very good services my goal is to sure that I please and make my customers happy and satified
    Shirley Johnson ·11 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. I'm an 18yr old high schooler that just started homeschooling this and is looking for a job during the week. I have a dog of my own and I...
    Ray Bueno ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. Cash buyer Wanted for wholesale properties - below market. -- Pictures and contact information on Advertigo website.
    24 minutes ago on Advertigo
  9. I live in lockport, and have had pets my whole life, Dogs, cats and any animal automatically like me. I have an older dog now and walk hi...
    Patti Flanagan ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  10. Hi there my name isRobyn and Im a mother of 4 grown. I also have been a nanny for ten years now I love children and love to teach them al...
    Robyn Frank ·10 hours ago on Sitter
  11. Profile Passionate professional with over twenty successful years of marketing and design experience in B2B environments that meet and ex...
    12 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  12. I am caring I'm very clean I'm trustworthy I'm a Christian I'm 53yrs old I'm alone my kids are grown I have ten grandchildren
    Donna Jenkins ·11 hours ago on HouseSitter
  13. I have over fifteen years handling experience, am comfortable around all types of pets and am IBPSA certified. I can provide full resume ...
    Elizabeth Blakeley ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  14. As a child, I have always try to be helpful to people especially when they had no none to do for them. As my mother begin to age and beco...
    Linda Short ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  15. Hi! I'm Jamie hoedemaker I'm 18 yrs old I'm a student in school but my schedule is very flexible! I love kids and I have a lot of sibling...
    Jamie Hoedemaker ·10 hours ago on Sitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .