Service in 77077

(1 - 15 of 3,335)
  1. I am responsible woman.I love a puppy's and I love clean .but now I Jost have a 1 job but I think I need extra money becouse no is to muc...
    Leslie Roman ·4 hours ago on HouseSitter
  2. What are you willing to pay per night? I am 57 and semi retired and could work the hours you need if the pay is right
    Deanna Morse ·3 hours ago on Sitter
  3. APARTMENT LOCATOR MOVE IN SPECIALS BROKEN LEASE EVICTION OK Monarch Real Estate Group Agent ()- BN Pictures and contact info on Advertigo...
    1 day ago on Advertigo
  4. I love to work with kids. I'm organized and disciplined. I enjoy playing with them also. If its a baby I have a lot experience too.
    Nancy Medina ·3 hours ago on Sitter
  5. I have had the honor of having dogs and cats. I have only experienced happiness when I'm around animals. I have also worked at a pet phar...
    Renee Bradford ·4 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. Im sarah jane huckaby im 28 years old from rosharon texas im just new here in US. Im looking for a a hard working person, fast le...
    Sarah jane Huckaby ·4 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. I am eager to work with children and adults on! I have babysat plenty of friend's kids and use to dog sit as well. I am curren...
    Megan Razminas ·14 hours ago on Sitter
  8. Abraham Garza -Graduated from Deer Park High school -Attending San Jacinto Community College -Worked at San Jacinto Intermidiate -Worked ...
    16 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  9. Hello! It's emily here and I'm a housesitter, pet sitter and housekeeper! I can (and will) do any task you ask of me and meet (and exceed...
    Emily Long ·4 hours ago on HouseSitter
  10. Hello there! I have been babysitting since I was 12 yrs old and now I am 20, so I do have a couple of years of experience. I also have a ...
    Elizabeth Vargas ·14 hours ago on Sitter
  11. Hi my name is Lena. I live in Tomball, Texas. I am 51yrs old. I have never met an animal that didn't just get so attached with me right a...
    Lena Hill ·4 hours ago on HouseSitter
  12. My name is Sheryl, 22yrs old. Experienced kennel tech, pet/house sitter, dog walker. I can also take your pet to the park/vet if needed, ...
    Sheryl Dellota ·14 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. Hello, my name is Alyssa, Im a mother to 1 son, two dogs, and 1 cat. I love animals and taking care of them. I dont mind litter boxes or ...
    Alyssa Berardi ·3 hours ago on PetSitter
  14. I'm an animal lover , I'm very clean , I'm good with animals . I have three dogs and a ferret and two gold fish . I would love to be you ...
    Savannah Fonseca ·4 hours ago on HouseSitter
  15. I am a CNA I can do CPR bathing oral care take client to drs appt cook and will clean for the client.
    Geanell Bolin ·4 hours ago on ElderCare


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .