Services
Search

Service in 92582

(1 - 15 of 816)
  1. I'm looking for houses that are vacant and that are going to be remodeling i clean yards I clean inside the house I will do whatever need...
    Edward Jimenez ·7 hours ago on HouseSitter
  2. Hello my name is Brooke.. I'm a stay at home mom I have a two year old daughter. I'm looking for a part time pet sitting job.. and I love...
    Bailey Tanguay ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. Hi there! My name is jasmin, I'm 18yrs old. I am from a family of 5, Im the youngest of three girls. I've been a dog lover since I was a ...
    Jasmin Angel ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  4. I'm having trouble in my business finance class and I need a tutor. The assignment is due tomorrow, Sunday September 23rd however I'll pr...
    7 hours ago on Claz
  5. Have done Animal Control for twenty years. Behavioral training ,I've have also fostered young animals till there of age to be adopted.
    Lisa Chavez ·18 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. Traveling business owner seeking occasional part time jobs in Southern California to be near my kids.
    Mike Perkins ·7 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. Im a 25 yr old girl, just looking to get some extra cash doing what I love, being with animals. I have cat sitted and dog sitted many tim...
    Viviana Velez ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. I would want to take care of little kids because growing up I was the small 1 so I never got to play with anyone. I was alway so alone an...
    Vriseida Nieto ·17 hours ago on Sitter
  9. Hello, my name is Ian Penate and I'm a 32yr old business owner/security guard. I've house sat many times for my family and friends and ha...
    Ian Penate ·7 hours ago on HouseSitter
  10. I'm very clean. Will vacuum do dishes water plants take care of animals treat your house as if it was my own keep it very clean and tidy ...
    Larry Caison ·7 hours ago on HouseSitter
  11. I am very good with pets and have many of my own. I love to talk them on walks or even just play with them.
    Chelsea Wilson ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  12. Can take care of child with games, crafts, fun, walks and if needed your pets. Also if needed light housework.
    Erika Rothbardt ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  13. Im 22 yrs old, Hispanic, I currently work for a temp agency, so I dont always have work, I have 1 dog, so Im good with animals. Reliable.
    Monika Martinez ·7 hours ago on HouseSitter
  14. I am willing to help with a pets daily for a short period of time, mainly walk them and get some exercise for myself as well. No Sundays.
    Donald Sossamon ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  15. I was raised around the house and house cleaning and pets are easy tasks listens and follow directions God fearing ln need of the job 909...
    Kurt Harris ·18 hours ago on HouseSitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .