Services
Search
  1. My phone number is 252-219-.... I am available Monday-Thursday 3pm-10pm and Friday-Sunday 8am-10pm.
    Markus Chappell ·2 hours ago on PetSitter
  2. If you looking for someone to watch your children while your at work Mon-Fri Please Contact Me!!!!!!!
    Glennis Snow ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  3. Hello my name is Beverly clax an I was a day care home owner an lead tearcher for 15 yrs an I jad too close due too my health an too many...
    Beverly Clax ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  4. Hi my name us Donya and i am a new mom of a beautiful 3 mnth old little boy. I love children being that i raised my little brothers by my...
    Donya Bryant ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  5. … 201 Luke Street, Apt. 26 Edenton, NC 27932 252-619-XXXX XXXX@yahoo.com Objective Hard working United States reservist with...
    4 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  6. Feed, water, nurture, and care for pets such as dogs, cats, birds, horses, ferrets, fish, or other animals. Take animal out for regular e...
    Kelly Poindexter ·14 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. Im nineteen looking for a side job to help me out with through the week Im very good with animals Im looking to meet new pets and see whe...
    Mary Mason ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  8. Hello! My husband and I are moving to the Raleigh area from Northern Virginia where I watched a range of nieces and nephews. All ages fro...
    Cayleigh Walter ·13 hours ago on Sitter
  9. Hi im arielle I'm eighteen fresh out of high. School i love. Dogs and Cats any animal. Really. Im very responsible
    Arielle Taylor ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  10. I am a very respectful, clean, mature lady who love to babysit, not only children. I use to do private duty cases, until l became ill. To...
    Shelia Ellerbee ·1 day ago on Sitter
  11. Hello, I am Bianca Harper. I am a 22yr old young woman who is caring, loving and eager to help make your hectic lives easier. I enjoy chi...
    Bianca Harper ·1 day ago on Sitter
  12. Hi How are you? My name is Angela Quijada. Im a college student in the area. Im originally from California and looking to save some money...
    Angela Quijada ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  13. My name is Harley, I grew up with alot of younger cousins which I grew close with. If always had good patience and have been well with ki...
    Harley Johnston ·1 day ago on Sitter
  14. My services includes cooking, lite housekeeping, bathing/dressing, companionship/safety, errands, laundry,transportation(as needed)
    Tiara Dickens ·4 days ago on ElderCare
  15. TREE CLIMBER — 25 years. exp. I climb. You clean up. Save lots. Free Estimate. 919-288-XXXX
    4 hours ago on Goldsboro News Argus

SET LOCATION

city
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .