1. I am 45 female. Ex military and retired from Chili's. I am a mom of three and grandma of one. I am now retired and looking for part-time ...
    April Abreu ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  2. I am a retired RN who would like a part-te job working in a pleasant environment to help supplement my income and help meet new people. I...
    Darlene McKeehan ·6 hours ago on ElderCare
  3. Looking for great experiences with being an active and fun sitter!! Loves Legos ,outdoors,and crafting..can cook and has own transportati...
    M Lake ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  4. I have worked for property management over 8 years. Very reliable & trustworthy. When you go away it will be 1 less stress to worry about...
    Brenda Georgievsku ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. House sitter,kitchen help,part time help to make extra money,living from ADD and it doesn't go far these days.
    Karen Artuyo ·17 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. I am a 48 yr old women who is honest,loyal, genuine and trustworthy.Lover of all animals.Will administer meds if needed. Will walk,bath i...
    Kellie Beaver ·17 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. Hello , I can help collect mail feed pets care for plants take out trash recycling. I also can clean houses.
    Kimberly Boan ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  8. I am a female in my 50's with a an ER Nursing and Paralegal Background available to fit your needs. Clean, courteous and very dependable....
    Suzanne Conaway ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  9. I will provide almost any care your home needs while you are away, I will make sure it stays in perfect condition and that everything is ...
    Abby Hendrick ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  10. I am a middle school counselor in Pinellas County. I am looking for a 2nd job to make a little extra money.
    Karleen Nickerson ·17 hours ago on HouseSitter
  11. … l would like to be sitter l love animals any kind days able from Thursdays thr Saturday l work from sunday to wedne...
    Gloria Haddock ·16 hours ago on PetSitter
  12. Im available on weekdays 4pm-8pm. Im available on weekends from 8am-10pm. Love dogs and cats, but great with other animals as well.
    Sierra Laico ·16 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. I'm a home health aide looking for extra income. Very honest and hard working person. Please call me for more information atv941-962-... ...
    Diana Carcamo ·16 hours ago on Sitter
  14. I will take your dog or dogs. I will dog set, and go by your house and feed them, take them out to potty. I have a standard poolie.
    Shelia Moore ·16 hours ago on PetSitter
  15. I am 53 I am going thought a divorce of 30 years I have worked my whole life I love a clean home and yard it is just me I. Work with a lo...
    Paula Hall ·1 day ago on HouseSitter


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .